21 June 2017 / Club News

Maesteg RFC AGM - Wednesday 12th July 2017

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 12th July 2017, 7:30pm


Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Maesteg RFC will be held at the clubhouse on the date and time given above.


Election of Management Committee (Positions for Election)

  1. Hon Chairman – Mr David E Morgan resigning, position vacant – applications invited
  2. Fixture Secretary – Mrs Claire Lewis – Standing for re-election

General Committee

            Elwyn Moseley standing for re-election

There are an additional three vacant positions on the General Committee.

Any members wishing to place a motion before the meeting or nominate a member for election, must do so in writing no less that 7 (seven) days prior to the meeting taking place. All motions and nominations must be sent to the Hon Secretary, proposed and seconded by fully paid up members.

Club accounts will be available to members at the clubhouse as from Wednesday 5th July.


Mr Darren Farmer

(Hon Secretary)

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments