04 July 2018 / Club News

Maesteg RFC AGM - Wednesday 11th July 2018, 7:30pm

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Maesteg RFC will be held at the clubhouse on the date and time given above.


Election of Management Committee (Positions for Election)

  1. Hon Secretary – Mr Darren Farmer – Standing for re-election
  2. Treasurer – Mrs Elaine Epton – resigning, position vacant – applications invited
  3. Fixture Secretary – Mrs Claire Lewis – resigning, position vacant – applications invited
  4. Sponsorship Chairman – Mr Stan Davies – resigning, position vacant – applications invited


General Committee

            Paul Thomas, Paul Barry, John Bolger standing for re-election

There are an additional two vacant positions on the General Committee.



Any members wishing to place a motion before the meeting or nominate a member for election, must do so in writing prior to the meeting taking place. All motions and nominations must be sent to the Hon Secretary, proposed and seconded by fully paid up members.



Club accounts will be available to members at the clubhouse as from Friday 6th July.



Mr Darren Farmer

(Hon Secretary)

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments